86 Dollars for Chips and Soda…

You spent 86.00$$ for all the chips in the store and added 10 Cokes to wash them down and you wonder why you are in a motorized wheel chair…the person walked to get those chips then got back on there 7000.00 wheelchair ride. Walk a little more you might feel better and see your feet. I have never seen more motorized wheel chairs in my life for people that just need some exercise and to put the chips down. I’m gonna say that most of wheelchairs are paid with our tax money. And by the way my knee hurts I think I want one of those and a chair to take me up the steps. Really if you are in need of that type of transportation fine but damn 86 dollars in chips and soda ??? There should be a wheelchair diet.

Leave a Reply

